top of page

Rob, Kelly, and Emma | Family Shoot

I was crossing my fingers that the rain would stop long enough for us to have a successful shoot Sunday morning. Thankfully, it did and I had a great time snapping some pics for this adorable family. This child is a blessing from above for these two amazing parents.

If you read my blog from this summer, you will recognize this mommy and llittle girl from my newborn shoot. Just look at how she has grown! Rob and Kelly recently celebrated four months of having Emma in their lives. It was so sweet to see this pretty girl smile, with Rob and Kelly kissing her cheeks and lifting her up to the sky to make her laugh. They also got to have some time alone by themselves for pictures while the grandparents helped out, keeping sweet Emma busy.

And with Emma's gorgeous red hair, who wouldn't want to play hide and seek with this cute girl?


Blog

Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Follow Us

  • Facebook Basic
  • Google+ Basic
bottom of page